客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  大连海景酒店 (Dalian Harbour View Hotel)地处大连“黄金之路”--人民路的东端,与百年金港紧紧相依,更毗邻东港区域(近年来被誉为大连的维多利亚湾),威尼斯水城(水城处处散发着高贵和浪漫,号称可以与盛享美誉的欧洲各大水城相媲美)以及国际会议中心,步行约20分钟。
  酒店坐落在东港商务区的音乐喷泉广场东依国际游艇港,与大连国际会议中心遥相呼应,是东港商务区乃至大连市的标志性广场;酒店左转上行200米左右距离即可到达歹街,各地小吃尤其是大连特色小吃云集此处。酒店周边交通便利,可步行至大连港码头、至地铁站口约100米的距离。
  这是一家具有欧式风格的商务酒店,拥有可观看海景的精品套房,最小房间净面积54平方米,部分房间可观海景,每一楼层均备有私人会客室;以大连海鲜为主理的富临宫中餐厅可为来宾提供各色美食。
  酒店还特别为商务客人提供休闲场所、茶吧、大堂吧、等服务设施,追求个性化的服务让您尽情享受商旅的温馨、浪漫。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Dalian Harbour View Hotel is located at the eastern end of Dalian's 'Golden Road'-Renmin Road. It is closely linked to the century-old Golden Port and is also adjacent to the East Port area (known as the Victoria Bay of Dalian in recent years). Noble and romantic, claiming to be comparable to the prestigious European water cities) and the International Conference Center, about 20 minutes walk.

The hotel is located in Dongyi International Yacht Harbor, the Music Fountain Square in the Donggang Business District. It echoes the Dalian International Conference Center. It is the iconic square of the Donggang Business District and even Dalian. The hotel can be turned left and up to a distance of about 200 meters to reach Jiu Street and other places. Snacks, especially Dalian specialty snacks, gather here. The transportation around the hotel is convenient. It is about 100 meters away from Dalian Port Terminal and subway station entrance.

This is a European-style business hotel. It has boutique suites with sea views. The smallest room has a net area of 54 square meters. Some rooms have sea views. Each floor is equipped with a private guest room. Palace Chinese restaurant can provide guests with a variety of cuisines.

Hotel also provides leisure facilities, tea bar, lobby bar, and other service facilities for business guests. The pursuit of personalized services allows you to enjoy the warmth and romance of business travel.